Switchwords for Seven Chakras Activation With Seven Chakras information

Chakras Meditation, Chakras Activation, Chakras Healing, & Activate Chakras in the Human Body

Switch Words Video for Chakras Activation to Clear, Clean, Balance, Energize, Uplift, Rejuvenate, Strengthen, Activate, and Align your all Seven Chakras without any effort and side effects. Watch just five min once daily for powerful results.

What are 7 Chakras

There are seven major chakras associated with the human body and numerous minor ones which are much less important. These major chakras do not actually exist as “objects” (they are actually energy patterns) but there are certain specific locations on the body that correspond to them, five along the spine, and two on the head.switchword Chakras Activation

Each chakra is shaped like a funnel or whirlpool of energy. Their vortices lie inside the body, along with the spinal cord (which corresponds to a central energy channel) and up into the head. Each of the seven chakras has both a front (usually dominant) component and a rear (usually less dominant) component, which are intimately related.

The 1st and 7th chakras, however, are usually represented and thought of as having only the one dominant component, as it is far, far more significant than the weaker component in these two chakras. The seventh chakra extends vertically upwards above the head. The 1st chakra extends forwards from the base of the spine, and downwards.

The chakras are energy processing centers, points of energy flow, and act as the major energy junctions in the energy field. The energetic operations within them are what make every aspect of our bodily, emotional, mental, and spiritual life possible.

Every chakra is always receiving energy into itself, from all around, and it is this energy that supports the energy field and the entire life process of each individual.

I have used these Switchwords in the above audio:-


Watching the above switchword video twice a day regularly will permanently enhance chakra’s frequency. After regular watching, your chakras will soon adjust themselves at autopilot mode forever… once they start rotating automatically then no need to watch this video regularly and then watch as a follow-up dose (Just Twice A Week).

No need to chant any switchword of this video. Just watch and enjoy the results.

What Are Seven Chakras

Root Chakra – Muladhara Chakra

Root Chakra {Muladhara Chakra}: This Chakra connects us with the physical world and grounds us. An unbalanced root chakra means our lives revolve too much around our material world and our possessions.

When your root chakra is open, you have a connection with the earth and nature and what is truly important.

Switchwords for basic root Chakras Activation

Sacral Chakra – Svadhisthan Chakra

Sacral Chakra {Svadhisthan Chakra}: This Chakra controls the sexual side of our nature as well as symbolizing the male/female energies within all of us. An unbalanced sacral chakra can inhibit our creative force as well as hold us back from fulfilling relationships; we have a negative take on relationships and fear of the unknown.

When you’re sacral chakra is open, your creativity, love of life, and people around you flow and your feelings become genuine and undistorted.

Switchwords for Sacral Chakra Svadhisthan Chakra Activation

Solar Plexus – Manipura Chakra

Solar Plexus {Manipura Chakra}: This Chakra controls our relationships with others and how we perceive them and in a sense attempt to control them. An unbalanced solar plexus chakra means that we perceive others not as they are but as we expect them to be.

We attempt to control every aspect of our lives and we don’t accept the natural workings and laws of the universe. When your solar plexus is open and flowing, you have a clear picture of who you are and what your place is in the universe. You have an acceptance of yourselves and others.

Switchwords for Solar Plexus Manipura Chakra Activation

Heart Chakra – Anahata Chakra

Heart {Anahata Chakra}: This chakra is the center of the entire chakra system. It connects the lower physical and emotional centers with higher spiritual and mental centers. An unbalanced heart chakra means we are constantly looking for approval from others, we have a fear of rejection but also a fear of commitment and we are kept from truly fulfilling relationships.

An open heart chakra means we can feel true compassion and love for everyone around us, including ourselves. We feel connected to all living things and can we open ourselves up to helping and healing each other.

Switchwords for Heart Anahata Chakra

Throat Chakra – Vishuddha Chakra

Throat Chakra {Vishuddha Chakra}: The throat chakra is the center of expression and communication. An unbalanced throat chakra impedes your ability to communicate with your mind and body as well as your ability to effectively communicate yourself honestly and openly with people around you.

An open and functioning throat chakra means you can express yourself and are capable of exposing your weaknesses as well as your strengths honestly and openly.

Switchwords for Throat Vishuddha Chakra


What are switchwords and how to Use switchword

Benefits of Watching Sharat Sir’s Switchword Videos

Third Eye Chakra – Ajna Chakra

Third Eye Chakra {Ajna Chakra}: This chakra connects us with our intuitive side and opens us up to our Higher Conscious and Inner Awareness. An unbalanced third eye chakra means you are too focused on the conscious side of your mind and not on the subconscious or intuitive side and closed off to the higher meaning of people and things around you.

An open third eye helps your visualization and meditative capabilities and combined with the heart chakra, can assist you in healing. Switchword for third eye activation.

Switchwords for Third Eye Ajna Chakra

Crown Chakra – Sahasrara Chakra

Crown Chakra {Sahasrara Chakra}: This chakra connects us to the universal energy and our higher consciousness. This higher consciousness allows us to bring in the positive energy around us and let it flow through the other chakras. During meditations, we visualize the energy force flowing through our crown chakra down through the root chakra and into the earth.

An unbalanced crown chakra keeps us from reaching our full spiritual and physical potential and we are fearful of reaching for our goals. A fully open crown chakra allows you to find your true self, not the physical, but the spiritual. It also keeps you open to new possibilities and understanding.

Switchwords for Crown Sahasrara Chakras

World’s Biggest Switch Word List 

Click Here to watch all Switchword Videos


  1. Very nice video I am reiki master & already doing chakra activation by command.But your audio is remarkable & awesome . Is there any video regarding success of court case & overpowering enemies.Thanks

  2. I am pranic arhat meditation practitioner and pranic healer. I am also Angel healing therapy practitioner.

Comments are closed.